Be a Supporter!

DanRanieraDanRaniera

Main News Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 15 Fans
Follow DanRaniera

Contact Info / Websites

303 audio Reviews with Responses


Lejin - Inside yo head Lejin - Inside yo head

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2008

He is scared....

gangsta keyboard... haha lol... ...mm. speechless as usual, i luv ur rapping, hilarious, you teach em more educational lol... im a lil boy, i get fucked up alot he...
keep em coming Lej!


People find this review helpful!
Lejin responds:

LOL exactly hes just a scared little boy talking big behind a 5 inch monitor and a keyboard in his hands! hahaha


Lejin - He's Bleeding Lejin - He's Bleeding

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2008

...Lejin...!

Am i ur n***a? haha, u teached war-spawn a lesson lol... Luving this... you are great rapper... seriously, i am speechless... keep em coming and teach them bitches more educational...

we are friends right? jw.


People find this review helpful!
Lejin responds:

LOL ofcourse dan im giving these haters such a hard time XD


A Torn Leaf A Torn Leaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

wow

i llove this... great job


Blackhole12 responds:

Thanks!


Intorqueo Verto Intorqueo Verto

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

Wow....

Dark/Evil Techno! I like the beggining, evil and dark! Wow... this impresses me alot, i really am liking the effects here... But what is the title though? I like the drums... I bet it would be nice in some kind of flash, evil flash maybe lol...? Really layed out well, and good that the beat is at the middle level noise... well, nothing else to say though, and nothing wrong with this either... anyways, Keep up the good work and i am looking forward to hear more music from you soon, Tim!


Twistedtechnology responds:

XD the title is latin for "Twisted Trance"

Im really glad you liked this XD i put a lot of work into this!! new music is gonna be pretty sparse now, because i JUST TODAY became manager of my restauraunt. so im gonna be working a lot more than anything thing else lol.

thanks for your support and votes!!

Twistedtechnology


the twilight journey home the twilight journey home

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

Great work!

I like this, except for the tech. brass.... to simple, maybe change the pattern of it, but yeah, i luv the choir! and one thing again, the repitivness get rid of that... and change patterns for the background noise, other than all that, everything was simply good! but yeah it was a bit random... but anyways, keep up the good work and looking forward to hear more music from you soon!


Twistedtechnology responds:

XD thanks for the advicemy friend!


(~:"Constant Motion:"~) (~:"Constant Motion:"~)

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

Hey Tim!

Happy New Year first of all!

Long time no see/talk/listen etc... How are you?
anyways,

You are getting the hang of everything now... You are better than what you are before! except for Father's Tears...
I really like this song, it has great music to it, sounds like classic techno in the 80's, but yeah still awsomee, i like the beat, very club stylish.
But maybe next time try to add, a rythmic backkground noise and some part, so that it can get more effect coming, and you can really feel it. The beat bass, should be less volume, let tthe main song louder. get the beat on the middle level noise. I am guessing it doesnt have a lot of beat per sec. Yeah and maybe next time try to get rid of the repitivness, it is killing me. Nice sound effects though. I really like the part at 1:30 or so... it reminds me of something. I like the techno bass/brass after that, makes this like a happy club song, where people just have to thump thump around! Oh yeah, plus make sure you add some dimming and fading, i am sure it will sound much better! But anyways, you have improved alot since the past days! good job... Maybe at the beggining of this music try something diffrent, make it build up... like a ZOOOM...
Anyways, Keep up the good work and i am looking forward to hear more music from you soon.

Cheers,
Dan


Twistedtechnology responds:

It might not be as soon as yo like but fear not, if you keep your ear at the ready new stuff will come XD

I just recently became store manager at a local restauraunt so most of my time will be dedicated to that and my girlfriend. but if any spare time inbtween should ever come about i will definately get to work on new songs XD


DJ Comet-Superhero Remix DJ Comet-Superhero Remix

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

You are...

The Superhero... Your music seriously impresses me, most of them. Especially this one, it has great effects in it, and it was layed out really well, loving the sounds! how many beats is it per sec? Great background noise all times... reminds me of something though... cant remember what... maybe a superhero lol.
Well anyways, keep up the good work and i am looking forward to hear more music that comes out from you soon!


People find this review helpful!
TheComet responds:

The thing I like to do with trance for the background noise to have at least 1 or 2 instruments use a 5-15 second reverb, it really helps build up an atmosphere and does a good job at adding some depth with the panning


DJ Comet-Fortune DJ Comet-Fortune

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

Sweet!

I dont really listen to DnB that much, but yeah, this one is fantastic! Great music effects, has feeling to it, Ambient DnB! It has like a fantasy feeling to it, great if used in a flash or somesort... Your music skills really impresses me alot!

Keep up the good work and i am looking forward on hearing more music from you soon!


People find this review helpful!
TheComet responds:

There was a DJ out there who pioneered Ambient DnB awhile back, I'll have to see if I can dig up a name


-Emotion Burst locomotion- -Emotion Burst locomotion-

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

Scrumptious!

This is STRONG! I luv the remake... Way better than the original one... more effective and stuff... I seriously love all the work from you... hope you dont find this to hard though lol... The quality is unbelievable, and the background voice... wow! Zoom Boom Boomm, this impresses me alot... I never get tired hearing music from you, Like lol, in holidays i was listening your music in my psp and ipod!

Seriously, Keep up the great work and i am looking forward to hearing more music from you soon!


People find this review helpful!
Waterflame responds:

aww, thanks! thats nice ^-^ im glad you like these works aswell, cause i have those who just like my dark stuff etc. but this is really what i like to do the most ^^ thanks for the nice comments/review :D


Xyirx - Where am I Xyirx - Where am I

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2007

Brilliant!

I love classical music with piano... Great job seriously! You ever thinking to finish this and make into a full song? I bet it would sound really great! anyways, i am looking forward on hearing more music from yu soon!


Xyirx responds:

Possibly, yes, if I have some more free time, I'll make this longer as a full song. :) Thank you for listening to this piece. :D